20 Fingers

On The Attack And More

Format: CD
Stil: Alternative Beats
Zustand: Sehr Gut
ArtikelNr.: MD156137
Preis: 3,00 €

in den Warenkorb

Verfügbarkeit: sofort, da Titel am Lager

Erscheinungsdatum: 18.04.1995


01. Mr. Personality
02. I M On The Attack
03. Whatcha Gonna Do
04. Short, Short Man
05. Bad Boys
06. Wanna Wild Thing
07. You re A Dog
08. Coochie Dance
09. Pay Back
10. Move Too Fast
11. Short Dick Man
12. Lick It