Singles A S & B S

Format: CD
Stil: Sixties / Neosixties
Zustand: Neu
ArtikelNr.: MD59820
Preis: 16,91 €

in den Warenkorb

Original Recording Remastered
Verfügbarkeit: sofort, da Titel am Lager

Erscheinungsdatum: 00.20.1924


Sweet Mary
01. If I ever get my hands on you
02. Oh my love
03. Big city
04. Goodbye sisters
05. She knows what to do
06. I take what I want
07. I m looking for a Saxophonist doubling french horn wearing size 37 boots
08. I feel good
09. Molly Anderson s cookery book
10. What shall I do
11. In the deep end
12. Brother can you spare a dime
13. Al s party
14. These boots are made for walking
15. A taste of honey
16. Our man flint
17. Routine