Rock & Roll

Format: CD
Stil: Rock N Roll
Zustand: Wie Neu
ArtikelNr.: MD434905
Preis: 9 €

in den Warenkorb

Verfügbarkeit: sofort, da Titel am Lager

1-Surfing Mania 2-Rock And Roll 3-Montero 4-You Burn My Heart 5-Dancing Shoes 6-I Got Loaded 7-Is You Is Or Is You Ain t 8-Vida Guerra 9-A Good Looking Woman 10-You Only Call Me 11-Vamos A Bailar 12-It s A Long Way To The Top (2009/RHYTHM BOMB) 13 tracks with 12 page color booklet.


01. Surfing Mania
02. Rock And Roll
03. Montero
04. You Burn My Heart
05. Dancing Shoes
06. I Got Loaded
07. Is You Is Or Is You Ain t My Baby?
08. Vida Guerra
09. A Good Looking Woman
10. You Only Call Me
11. Vamos A Bailar
12. It s A Long Way To The Top